نبذة عن فيرتس التعليمية

تضم فيرتس التعليمية كلا من المدرسة الكندية ثنائية اللغة ومدرسة الأطفال المبدعين العالمية.

 

بدأت فيرتس التعليمية تخطو أولى خطواتها في المجال التعليمي بإفتتاح مدرسة الأطفال المبدعين العالمية عام 2003. تقوم مدرسة الأطفال المبدعين العالمية بتطبيق نظام تعليمي متعدد العناصر مصمم خصيصا لإستيعاب الطلاب ممن يواجهون تأخر في النمو أو بطء في التعلم أو الطلاب الذين يواجهون صعوبات في التعلم أو اضطرابات في الإدراك السمعي أو البصري أو اضطرابات نقص الإنتباه مع فرط النشاط.

 

تتبنى مدرسة الأطفال المبدعين العالمية الإستراتيجيات التي تتعامل مع "الطفل وكل ما يتعلق به" وذلك عن طريق تزويد الطلاب ببرامج تعليمية فائقة الجودة والتي يتم تدريسها بواسطة معلمين ذوي خبرة وكفاءة ولديهم القدرة على استخدام وسائل متنوعة ومتعددة من الأدوات والموارد التعليمية.

 

وبحلول عام 2007، قامت فيرتس التعليمية بإتخاذ خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام وذلك بإنشاء مدرسة أخرى تحت اسم "مدرسة الخليج الدولية". وخلال سنوات، قامت المدرسة بتحقيق نموا مطردا وثابتا في أعداد الطلاب المسجلين بالمدرسة وتطوير جودة البنية التحتية التعليمية والبرامج الأكاديمية وإدخال المزيد من وسائل التكنولوجيا. وبحلول عام 2009، تم إعادة تسمية مدرسة الخليج الدولية لتصبح المدرسة الكندية ثنائية اللغة بالكويت. للمزيد اضغط هنا. 

 

تعمل فيرتس القابضة منذ تأسيسها عام 1977 في التجارة والخدمات لعدد كبير من المنتجات في مجالات الصحة والعلوم التطبيقية والتعليم. كما تقوم فيرتس بإستخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات كأداة مساعدة لتوحيد سير العمل وتوفير وسائل دعم القرار. وتضم فيرتس القابضة كل من مجموعة العيسى ومجموعة فيرتس وفيرتس التعليمية. تمثل فيرتس التعليمية الجناح التعليمي لفيرتس القابضة. للمزيد اضغط هنا.

About Virtus Education

Canadian Bilingual School (CBS) and Creative Children International School (CCIS) come under the umbrella of Virtus Education

Virtus Education took its first step into the educational field in 2003 starting with "Creative Children International School" (CCIS). The Creative Children International School uses a multi-component educational system tailored to accommodate students with developmental delays, slow learners, students with learning difficulties, auditory or visual perception disorders, and Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD).

CCIS uses strategies that look at "The child as a whole" providing students with high quality educational programs taught by experienced and capable staff that use variety of educational materials and resources.

In 2007, Virtus Education took a step further by starting a new school called "Gulf International School". Over a couple of years, the school achieved steady and consistent growth in the number of students enrolled, improved quality of infrastructure and academic programs and steadily brought in more technology. In 2009, Gulf International School was rebranded as Canadian Bilingual School, Kuwait. Read more

Virtus Holding, building business since 1977, is engaged in the trade & service of a wide range of products in the areas of Health, Applied Science & Education. We have embraced Information Technology as an enabler for standardizing workflows and providing decision support tools. Virtus Holding has Al-Essa Group, Virtus Group and Virtus Education under its wing. Virtus Education represents the Educational sector of Virtus Holding. Read more